something called life

The only thing that all people need is time: time to adapt ourselves and also time to find what we are searching for. Everything depends of the time. I have gotten it: I have found myself. I have need lots of days, lots of hours to get it. But nowadays I feel so good. Now I know that waiting had something good, it was positive to bet on that thing that seemed crazy. This time I won. Life brings me the opportunity of discover something new every day and I love it. I have learnt which are my limitations but also my capacities. I grew up and I can understand what the use of the fear is: the fear only serves to deal with more energy against the things that we don’t know. I believe that everyone should go out of their comfort zone and see the world like it is due to the fact that the world always makes us chose: you can follow it while it is rotating or you can remain where you are. Now I know that things can go well in a place completely different as yours. Far away from home. Maybe there aren’t some people who you can share with your everyday but there are some other people that are part of your life now, maybe they weren’t from a long time with you but it doesn’t matter. Now I know: It’s so easy to be happy.

Laura Lozano

Responder

