Something happened but nothing happened

It is not the same to say ”I don’t want to see you” that ”I shouldn’t see you” because in the second sentence you are going against your rationality and we all know that rationality is the thing that we have for make that the things work. That’s why I don’t want to see you anymore; I don’t want to speak with you. I don’t want to think anymore in what would happen if. We all know that we shouldn’t and sincerely that we don’t want. It is the most mature and reasonable thing that we can do. We have to continue the different ways that we have done previously. We can’t feel, or we shouldn’t at least. No more beautiful words, no more sincerity. Look me into my eyes and admit this: Everything is not under control. I know the solution and I think that you too. But we are not enough brave to take that decision or maybe yes, but we don’t want. And both know that this is not fair. Not for us, not for them. It’s time to stop, don’t you believe so? We won’t ever have the opportunity to try so it’s time to give up. Maybe will be better like this. Or maybe not.

Laura Lozano

Responder

